top of page
Search
  • SP

December

December was brimming with overlapping projects and deadlines:


I continued my work as designer and video editor for the Shortcuts short film/play series.


I finished my work on Forming New Friendships, book number three in the Fruitland children’s book series by Meryl S. Brown.


I was Prop Assistant and Illustrator for Molière in the Park’s production of pen/man/ship. (I contributed two illustrations—see if you can spot which ones.)


I may do some breakdowns of my process on some of the work I’ve done in the future.



Check out my work:

pen/man/ship is available to view here until January 4:


Forming New Friendships is available to purchase:


Shortcuts (PPH Apprentice Company Mini-Series):


A few things I learned:

Spreadsheets are still lifesavers when tracking progress and documenting important editing info.

Taking breaks and staying hydrated is crucial to staying healthy especially during deadlines.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page