top of page
Search
  • SP

November



I resumed my role of Zoom play designer-editor for GenZoom. Daughter by Ellie Conniff and Pageant Project by Max Topagna are the second and third plays, respectively, in the Shortcuts mini-series.


A few things I learned:

Inconsistent internet bandwidth is the enemy of online filmmaking.

Free programs, archives, and public domain assets are my bread and butter design resources.

Spreadsheets are lifesavers when tracking progress and documenting important editing info.


Other notable activities:

I finished up research with a costume designer for a new Nutcracker that will hopefully be performed in 2021.

Started rehearsal for last Shortcuts play.

Started work as Prop Assistant for Molière in the Park’s production of pen/man/ship by Christina Anderson.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page